Home > Fixtures > Woodbridge Federation League Div 1

Woodbridge Federation League Div 1

CAPTAIN: Derek Wright

Date Team H/A Result
      F A
 Tuesday 11 May Dennington   A  47(0) 101(7) 
 Wednesday 12 May Laxfield   A  67(2)  76(5) 
 Tuesday 18 May  Otley  H  49(2)  62(5)
 Friday 21 May Melton Green H  65(1)  79(6) 
 Tuesday 25 May Leiston Town                    A  75(1.5)  89(5.5)
 Tuesday 1 June Martlesham   H 98(6)  59(1) 
 Tuesday 15 June Easton   A   65(1) 84(6) 
 Saturday 19 June Easton (Salter Cup) H 100 57
 Tuesday 22 June Waldringfield   H  86(5) 52(2) 
 Tuesday 29 June Laxfield   H  68(1.5) 84(5.5) 
 Tuesday 6 July Melton Green   A  69(1)  88(6) 
 Tuesday 13 July Dennington   H   67(1) 77(6) 
 Friday 16 July Woodbridge (Salter Cup semifinal) A  84 61 
Tuesday 20 July  Otley   A   69(1.5) 80(5.5) 
Tuesday 27 July  Leiston Town   H   61(1) 70(6) 
Tuesday 3 August Martlesham A  94(6) 48(1)  
 Friday 6 August Laxfield (Salter Cup final) Otley    
 Tuesday 17 August Easton  H     
Tuesday 24 August  Waldringfield   A