Home > Fixtures > Other Fixtures

Other Fixtures

Saturday May 22 2.30 Ipswich BC A Millenium Trophy L
Sunday May 23 2.30 Bramford A Bert Edwards Trophy W
Sunday May 30 10 -4.00 Big Bowls Weekend - OpenDay H    
Friday June 4 7.00 Peasenhall & Sibton A Junior Cup  P/P
Saturday June 5 2.30 Norbridge A Bert Edwards Trophy  L
Sunday June 6 2.30 Stone Lodge H/A Norton Cup  W
Thursday June 10 2.30 Club Ladies Pairs - Round 1 H    
Friday June 11 6.00 County Junior Pairs Semi-finals H    
Friday June 11 7.00 Peasenhall & Sibton A Junior Cup  W
Friday June 18 7.00 Fressingfield H Junior Cup  W
Sunday June 20 2.30 Bramford H/A Norton Cup   W 
Friday June 25 6.45 Bealings N Junior Cup Area final
Wednesday June 30 2.00 Ipswich Ladies H Hadleigh Cup W
Friday July 2 10.00 Friday Pairs H Tournament  
Sunday July 4 2.30 Cornard A Quinton Bowl
Tuesday July 6 6.00 County Senior 4s Semi-finals H    
Sunday July 18 2.30 Norbridge H/A Norton Cup
Thursday July 22 2.30 Ladies Gladys Gooding Trophy H    
Friday July 23 10.00 Friday Pairs H Tournament  
Sunday July 25 2.30 Members Drive H    
Wednesday July 28 2.00 Margaret Catchpole w/Holywells H Hadleigh Cup
Thursday July 29 2.30 Ipswich Ladies H Friendly  
Sunday August 8 10.00 Norton Cup semi-finals & final H    
Friday August 13 10.00 Friday Pairs H Tournament  
Saturday August 14  2.30 Durham Centenary Trophy final H    
Sunday August 15 2.30 Danbury H Friendly  
Thursday August 19 2.30 Norfolk PP & AM H Friendly  
Friday September 3 10.00 Friday Pairs H Tournament  
Thursday September 9 1.30 Ladies Charity Day H    
Saturday September 18 All day Club Finals Weekend H    
Sunday September 19 All day Club Finals Weekend H