Home > Fixtures > Mixed Fours League Deben Division

Mixed Fours League Deben Division

CAPTAIN: Dudley Page

 

Date Team H/A                                         Result
                                                                                                                                                                                                                 F           A
 Friday 4 June Felixstowe Blue  A  4  1
 Friday 11 June Roundwood   A  5
 Friday 18 June   Sproughton    
Friday 25 June  Felixstowe & Suffolk Green   1
Friday 2 July   Melton  0
Friday 9 July  Felixstowe Blue   4
Friday 16 July  Roundwood  H    
Friday 23 July  Sproughton   5
Friday 30 July  Felixstowe & Suffolk Green     
Friday 6 August  Melton