mobile menu button
Home > Fixtures > Mixed Fours League Deben Division

Mixed Fours League Deben Division

CAPTAIN: Elizabeth Aldred

 

Date Team H/A Result
                    F A
Fri 10 May Stone Lodge H    
Fri 17 May Ipswich BC A H    
Fri 31 May Borough of Eye A    
Fri 7 June Sproughton H    
Fri 14 June Melton A    
Fri 21 June Stone Lodge A    
Fri 28 June Ipswich BC A A    
Fri 5 July Sproughton A    
Fri 12 July Melton H    
Fri 19 July Borough of Eye H    
Fri 26 July Stone Lodge H    
Fri 2 August Melton H    
Fri 9 August Sproughton