Home > Fixtures > Mixed Fours League Deben Division

Mixed Fours League Deben Division

CAPTAIN: Dudley Page

 

Date Team H/A Result
                    F A
Friday 1st May Felixstowe Blue H    
Friday 15th May Roundwood A    
Friday 22nd May Melton H    
Friday 29th May Sproughton A    
Friday 5th June Felixstowe & Suffolk Green H    
Friday 12th June Brantham A    
Friday 19th June Stone Lodge H    
Friday 26th June  Woodbridge A    
Friday 10th July Felixstowe Blue A    
Friday 17th July Roundwood H    
Friday 24th July Melton A    
Friday 31st July Sproughton H    
Friday 7th August Felixstowe & Suffolk Green    
Friday 14th August Brantham H    
Friday 21st August Stone Lodge  A    
Friday 28th August Woodbridge H