Home > Fixtures > Men's Triples League 'Nines'

Men's Triples League 'Nines'

CAPTAIN - Trevor Kirby

Date Team H/A Result
      F A
Wednesday 13th May Norbridge Z H    
Wednesday 20th May Ipswich Z A    
Wednesday 10th June Holywells H    
Wednesday 17th June Norbridge Z A    
Wednesday 24th June Ipswich Z H    
Wednesday 1st July Debenham A    
Wednesday 8th July Felixstowe Z A    
Wednesday 22nd July Debenham H    
Wednesday 29th July Felixstowe Z H  
Wednesday 5th August Holywells A